2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-4
Matches 6
Kills per set 9.88
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 9.33
Blocks per set 0.83
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 15.58
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Bridgeport
@ Springfield, Mass.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Assumption
@ Springfield, Mass.
3:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Nyack * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Post * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Nyack * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Caldwell * ^
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division